

## **BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

#### **Board of Directors**

SI.No	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mrs.Shuba Rao Mayya	Chairperson and Independent Director
2	Mr. Anup Shah Sanmukh	Independent Director
3	Mr. Avinash Gupta	Independent Director
4	Mr. Natrajan Ramkrishna	Independent Director
5	Mrs.Neha Gandhi	Executive Director
6	Mr. Rajendra Gandhi	Managing Director
7	Mrs. Sunita Rajendra Gandhi	Non-Executive /Non-Independent Director

### **Audit Committee**

SI.No	Name of Members	Designation
1	Mr. Natrajan Ramkrishna	Chairperson
2	Mr Anup Shah Sanmukh	Member
3	Mr. Rajendra Gandhi	Member
4	Mrs.Shuba Rao Mayya	Member

#### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sl.No	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mr. Anup Shah Sanmukh	Chairperson
2	Mr. Avinash Gupta	Member
3	Mr. Natrajan Ramkrishna	Member
4	Mrs.Shuba Rao Mayya	Member

# **Stakeholder Relationship Committee**

Sl.No	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mrs. Shuba Rao Mayya	Chairperson
2	Mr. Rajendra Gandhi	Member
3	Mrs. Neha Gandhi	Member

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

SI.No	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mrs. Neha Gandhi	Chairperson
2	Mr. Avinash Gupta	Member
3	Mr. Rajendra Gandhi	Member



#81/1 Medamaranahalli Village, Harohalli Hobli, Harohalli Industrial Area, Kanakapura Taluk, Ramanagara District, Bengaluru, India - 562 112 ← +91 80 28016222 | ☐ +91 80 2801 6209 | ☑ info@stovekraft.com











## **Risk Management Committee**

Sl.No	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mr. Avinash Gupta	Chairperson
2	Mr. Anup Shah Sanmukh	Member
3	Mr. Natrajan Ramkrishna	Member
4	Mrs.Neha Gandhi	Member
5	Mr. Rajendra Gandhi	Member



#81/1 Medamaranahalli Village, Harohalli Hobli, Harohalli Industrial Area, Kanakapura Taluk, Ramanagara District, Bengaluru, India - 562 112 ♣ +91 80 28016222 | ☐ +91 80 2801 6209 | ☑ info@stovekraft.com







