

## **BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

#### **Board of Directors**

SI. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Lakshmikant Gupta	Chairman and Independent Director
2	Mr. Rajendra Gandhi	Managing Director
3	Mr. Rajiv Nitin Mehta	CEO & Whole Time Director
4	Ms. Neha Gandhi	Executive Director
5	Mrs. Shubha Rao Mayya	Independent Director
6	Mr. Anup Shah Sanmukh	Additional Independent Director

### **Audit Committee**

SI. No	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Shubha Rao Mayya	Chairperson
2	Mr. Lakshmikant Gupta	Member
3	Mr. Rajendra Gandhi	Member
4	Mr. Anup Shah Sanmukh	Member

### Nomination and Remuneration Committee

SI. No	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. Anup Shah Sanmukh	Chairperson
2	Mr. Lakshmikant Gupta	Member
3	Mrs. Shubha Rao Mayya	Member

# Stakeholder Relationship Committee

SI. No	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. Lakshmikant Gupta	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Shubha Rao Mayya	Member
3	Mr. Rajendra Gandhi	Member











### **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

SI. No	Name of Member	Designation
1 /	Mr. Rajendra Gandhi	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Shubha Rao Mayya	Member
3	Mr. Lakshmikant Gupta	Member

# **Risk Management Committee**

SI. No	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. Rajiv Nitin Mehta	Chairperson
2	Mr. Lakshmikant Gupta	Member
3	Mr. Rajendra Gandhi	Member
4	Mrs. Shubha Rao Mayya	Member
5	Mr. Anup Shah Sanmukh	Member







